Cleaning Franchise  Franchise Benefits  Financial Potential  Business Documents  Franchise Enquiries Franchisee  Testimonials Head Office Team Current Franchisees  Business Partners Latest News

FRANCHISEES OF DOLLY CHAR

Please find below in alphabetical order by town name the contact details of our current domestic cleaning franchisees with links taking you directly to their own websites where you will find local information out about them and the domestic cleaning service that they can provide you with.

Please click on the town, name or photo to view their page

 

Amersham

Zainab

Tel   - 0800 093 8450

Mob - 07472 155 917

E-mail-zainab@dollychar.com

  Rate 12.50 per hour

 

Birmingham South

Rachid

Tel   - 0800 464 0105

Mob - 07951 198 484

E-mail-rachid@dollychar.com 

       Rate 10.75

 

Bletchley

Barbara Sundire

Tel   - 0800 151 2607

Mob - 07525 100 947

E-mail-barbara@dollychar.com 

       Rate 10.95

 

Bury St Edmunds  

Deborah Meighan

Tel  -  0800 464 0103

Mob - 07491 953 374

E-mail-deborah@dollychar.com

  Rate 12.00 per hour

 

Cardiff  

Mark Walker

Tel  -  0800 917 2950

Mob - 07905 357 195

E-mail-mark@dollychar.com

  Rate 10.50 per hour

 

Chelmsford  

Eddie Isaac

Tel  -  0800 464 0210

Mob - 07388 891 279

E-mail-eddie@dollychar.com

  Rate 12.95 per hour

 

Chichester  

Emma Thomas

Tel  -  0800 464 0104

Mob - 07904 169 009

E-mail-emma@dollychar.com

  Rate 12.50 per hour

 

Coventry & Nuneaton

Mark Jeynes

Tel   - 0800 014 9779

Mob - 07463 295 345

E-mail-markj@dollychar.com 

   Rate 11.50 per hour

 

Coventry & Warwick

Mark Ritchie

Tel   - 0800 014 9551

Mob - 07837 227 107

E-mail-jules@dollychar.com 

   Rate 10.50 per hour

 

Dartford

Kim & Gill

Tel   - 0800 464 0211

Mob - 07498 726 283

E-mail- kimandgill@dollychar.com  

  Rate 11.75 per hour

 

Derby

Pauline

Tel -  0800 028 1657

Mob- 07587 631 522

E-mail-jo@dollychar.com

  Rate from 9.95 per hour

 

Eastbourne & Seaford

Chris Smith

Tel   - 0800 917 6749

Mob - 07944 015 385

E-mail-chris@dollychar.com

  Rate 11.50 per hour

 

Edinburgh

Matt

Tel   - 0800 612 3350

Mob - 07956 535 789

E-mail-edinburgh@dollychar.com

  Rate 12.00 per hour

 

Fife

June & Michael

Tel   - 0800 218 2040

Mob - 07435 972 435

E-mail-june@dollychar.com

  Rate 10.95 per hour

 

Grimsby & Scunthorpe

Steven Curtis & Laura Curtis

Tel -  0800 587 6680

Fax - 0150 752 4530

Mob- 07949 679 246

E-mail-steven@dollychar.com

  Rate from 9.95 per hour

 

Guildford & Woking  

Iain Melvin

Tel  -  0800 148 8635

Mob - 07717 441 990

E-mail-iain@dollychar.com

  Rate 12.00 per hour

 

Hastings

Colleen & Keith

Tel   - 0800 151 2608

Mob - 07982 754 099

E-mail-keith@dollychar.com

  Rate 11.50 per hour

 

Leicester

Amina

Tel   - 0800 161 5703

Mob - 07799 941 532

E-mail-amina@dollychar.com

       Rate 10.95 per hour

 

Lincoln & Horncastle

Steven Curtis & Laura Curtis

Tel -  0800 587 6680

Fax - 0150 752 4530

Mob- 07949 679 246

E-mail-steven@dollychar.com

  Rate from 9.95 per hour

 

Liverpool South

Linda Goulding

Tel -  0800 917 8859

Mob- 07919 858 882

E-mail-linda@dollychar.com

  Rate 9.75 per hour

 

Medway Towns 

Carolyn Hendry

Tel   - 0800 103 2855

Mob - 07745 312 677

E-mail-carolyn@dollychar.com 

       Rate 12.00

 

Milton Keynes

Barbara Sundire

Tel   - 0800

Mob - 07

E-mail-@dollychar.com 

       Rate

 

Newcastle 

Mat & Linda Collins

( Tel   - 0800 161 5706

( Mob - 07956 920 687

E-mail-matc@dollychar.com 

   Rate from 10.95

 

Northampton

Peter Boddington

Tel   - 0800 083 2601

Mob - 07432 867 984

E-mail - peter@dollychar.com   

       Rate 11.50

 

Nottingham 

Pauline

( Tel   - 0800 014 2797

( Mob - 0747 400 1077

E-mail-jo@dollychar.com 

   Rate from 10.50

 

Spalding 

Jean Bullard

Tel   -  0800 456 1365

Mob -  07436 563 845

E-mail-jean@dollychar.com 

  Rate 9.95 per hour

 

St Albans

Amika

Tel   - 0800 464 0212

Mob - 07958 516 153

E-mail- amika@dollychar.com  

  Rate 11.95 per hour

 

Stirling & Falkirk

Jaqui Martin

Tel   - 0800 093 8456

Mob - 07596 719 453

E-mail-jaqui@dollychar.com 

       Rate 12.00

 

Stoke & Macclesfield

Lucy & Tony Parr

Tel   - 0800 819 9087

Mob - 07557 053 218

E-mail-lucy@dollychar.com 

       Rate 10.50

 

 

Warrington & Cheshire 

Nigel Gerken

Tel  -  0800 917 0544

Mob - 07866 068 042

E-mail-nigel@dollychar.com

  Rate from 11.00 per hour

 

York 

Vanessa

( Tel   - 0800 464 0102

( Mob - 07932 543 757

E-mail-vanessa@dollychar.com 

   Rate from 11.95

 

 

 

To return to the main site home page click HERE, to return to the top click HERE .

To return to the main franchise opportunity page click HERE

SITE MAP

Web Metrics and Site Analytics by NextSTAT